Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Monday 06 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
De Montfort University 16:30 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 07 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 00:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Wednesday 08 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Thursday 09 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Friday 10 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 21:00 Fitness Suite, Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Club Night 17:00 - 20:00 Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Saturday 11 July 2020
Closed 19:45 - 23:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Sunday 12 July 2020
Closed 19:45 - 23:45 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Monday 13 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
De Montfort University 16:30 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 14 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 00:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Wednesday 15 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Thursday 16 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Friday 17 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 21:00 Fitness Suite, Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Club Night 17:00 - 20:00 Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Saturday 18 July 2020
Closed 19:45 - 23:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Sunday 19 July 2020
Closed 19:45 - 23:45 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Monday 20 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
De Montfort University 16:30 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 21 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 00:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Wednesday 22 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Thursday 23 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Friday 24 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 21:00 Fitness Suite, Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Club Night 17:00 - 20:00 Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Saturday 25 July 2020
Closed 19:45 - 23:30 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Sunday 26 July 2020
Closed 19:45 - 23:45 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Monday 27 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
De Montfort University 16:30 - 18:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Tuesday 28 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 00:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Wednesday 29 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Thursday 30 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 22:15 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Friday 31 July 2020
Closed 06:00 - 21:00 Fitness Suite, Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Club Night 17:00 - 20:00 Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2020 HBI Consulting Ltd